Phone: 856-963-2600
Fax: 856-963-8534
Address: 401 N. Delaware Ave
Camden, NJ 08102
Ticket Office (toll-free): 1-866-SHARKS9 (1-866-742-7579)
Group Tickets &
Premium Seating:
856-583-0027
Contact Form:     (* = required)

* Name:
* Email:
Phone:
* Message:
* Where did you most recently see the Camden Riversharks?:
 


Staff Directory
(click a name for more information)
Adam Lorber President/General Manager 856-583-0030 alorber@riversharks.com
Lindsay Rosenberg Assistant General Manager 856-583-0038 lrosenberg@riversharks.com
Frank Slavinski Director of Stadium Operations 856-583-0040 fslavinski@riversharks.com
Mark Schieber Director of Group Sales 856-583-0031 mschieber@riversharks.com
Drew Nelson Director of Corporate Partnerships 856-583-0044 dnelson@riversharks.com
Tony Conte Accounting Manager 856-583-0041 tconte@riversharks.com
Dave Koehler Group Account Manager 856-583-0029 dkoehler@riversharks.com
Joe Bartlett Group Account Manager 856-583-0026 jbartlett@riversharks.com
Mike Barone Marketing Manager 856-583-0043 mbarone@riversharks.com
Kirsten Boye Creative Services Manager 856-583-0028 kboye@riversharks.com
Joe Tordy Broadcasting/Media Relations Manager 856-583-0035 jtordy@riversharks.com
Chris Zabady Box Office Manager 856-583-0033 czabady@riversharks.com
Matthew Molloy Box Office Coordinator 856-366-1015 mmolloy@riversharks.com
Blaire Houston Group Sales Coordinator 856-831-0431 bhouston@riversharks.com
Jack Rymal Group Sales Coordinator 856-583-0037 jrymal@riversharks.com
Charles Keller Group Sales Coordinator 856-963-2600 x108 CKeller@riversharks.com
Erin Stancick Partnership Services Manager 856-963-2600 x124 estancick@riversharks.com
Shaughn Marion Corporate Partnerships Coordinator 856-963-2600 x190 smarion@riversharks.com
Laura Gallagher Marketing and Public Relations Assistant 856-583-0039 lgallagher@riversharks.com
Jonathan Kobryn Creative Services Coordinator 856-963-2600 x187 JKobryn@riversharks.com
Sharon Murphy Executive Chef/ Catering Manager 856-366-1000 smurphy@riversharks.com
Ryan Bittle Clubhouse Manager rbittle@riversharks.com